top of page

'Right On Down' Out Now!

I'm excited to say that 'Right On Down' is out now!

Listen on your preferred platform today. Click Here!


Written by Nick Di Claudio

Produced by Matt Fell at Love HZ, Sydney Australia

Mastered by Pete Lyman, Infrasonic Sound, Nashville TN

Guitars - Glen Hannah

Drums, Percussion - Josh Schuberth

Bass, Piano, Percussion - Matt Fell

Additional Vocal - Gretta Ziller

Artwork - Jasper Shelton Hollis


bottom of page